

## **Election of Directors**

The following individuals have put forward their name for election to the Board of Directors of the Ottawa Lions:

Andrew Heffernan (election)

**Dave Farthing (re-election)** 

James Bruce (election)

Jennifer Perreault (election)

Kirk Dillabaugh (re-election)

Lynn Thompson (re-election)

Noah Houlton (election)

Zeena Rashid (re-election)